We promote and enjoy photography through workshops, courses, social meetings, outings, public events, etc.

If you simply want to expand your photography, join us! We organise all kinds of events from simple chatting about pictures, portfolio reviews, photowalks to multiple days trips. We also have a fully equiped photo studio in which we organise workshops or group shoots with a model. Here you can see a list of upcoming events that you can participate. Most of PICZ’s events are open to non members for a small fee and free for members.

 

PICZ in Apr 2019

  Date/Time Event
Thursday, 25/04/2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AWS April
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in May 2019

  Date/Time Event
Thursday, 02/05/2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AWS - The one with the smoke
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Tuesday, 07/05/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - May 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Jun 2019

  Date/Time Event
Sunday, 30/06/2019
All Day
Contest, Q2 2019 - Submissions Close

PICZ in Jul 2019

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/07/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Aug 2019

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 06/08/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - August 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Saturday, 10/08/2019
11:15 am - 6:00 pm
PICZ Summer Party
TBD, Zurich

PICZ in Sep 2019

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 03/09/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - Sept 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Saturday, 14/09/2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Studio Open Day
PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Oct 2019

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 01/10/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - Oct 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Nov 2019

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 05/11/2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - November 2019
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Dec 2019

  Date/Time Event
Saturday, 07/12/2019
5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
PICZ Xmas Party
The PICZ Studio, Zurich


PICZ members can suggest additional activities to the group admins of one of our labs.