Events

One way for us to promote photography is through social meetings, workshops and full courses. We cover sessions from simple chatting about pictures, invite organize portfoplio reviews and manage photowalks or even multiple day long field trips. Here you can see a list of upcoming events that you can participate. Most of PICZ’s events are open to non members for a small fee and free for members.

 

PICZ in Dec 2017

  Date/Time Event
Monday, 18/12/2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Photo Münsingen 2018 - Prep Session
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Feb 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 06/02/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - February
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Mar 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 06/03/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - March 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Apr 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 03/04/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - April 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in May 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 08/05/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - May 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Jun 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 05/06/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - June 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Jul 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 03/07/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Aug 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 07/08/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - August 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Sep 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 04/09/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - September 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Oct 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/10/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - October 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
1 2

As a member you can create additional events to invite users for a photowalk, attend an exhibition or other.