Events

Home:/Events
Events

One way for us to promote photography is through social meetings, workshops and full courses. We cover sessions from simple chatting about pictures, invite organize portfoplio reviews and manage photowalks or even multiple day long field trips. Here you can see a list of upcoming events that you can participate. Most of PICZ’s events are open to non members for a small fee and free for members.

 

PICZ in May 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 08/05/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - May 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Sunday, 20/05/2018
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Shooting with color gels in studio to create spectacular images
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Wednesday, 23/05/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
After Work Shooting
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Jun 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 05/06/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - June 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich
Saturday, 09/06/2018
12:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Photo Laundry 2018
Quartierhaus Krei 5, Zurich, Zurich Switzerland

PICZ in Jul 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 03/07/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Aug 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 07/08/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - August 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Sep 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 04/09/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - September 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Oct 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 02/10/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - October 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich

PICZ in Nov 2018

  Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 06/11/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - November 18
The PICZ Studio, Zurich


As a member you can suggest additional activities to the group admins of one of our labs.

 

People Who Like Thisx

Loading...
Skip to toolbar