Our activity Calendar

Click here to have the PICZ iCal feed

PICZ in Apr 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Critique Session #2 Thursday, 22/04/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
PICZ Critique Session #2

Going beyond representational photography of landscapes and nature - Part 2 Saturday, 24/04/2021
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Going beyond representational photography of landscapes and nature - Part 2
Sihlwald Station, Horgen Zurich
Analog Shoot - Pictures discussion and way forward Wednesday, 28/04/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Analog Shoot - Pictures discussion and way forward

PICZ in May 2021

  Date/Time Event
Light Painting Sunday, 02/05/2021
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Light Painting
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
PICZ Members Meeting - May 2021 Wednesday, 05/05/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - May 2021

After Work Shoot with Sophia Rai Thursday, 06/05/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
After Work Shoot with Sophia Rai
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Weekend Shoot: Leila Sunday, 16/05/2021
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Weekend Shoot: Leila
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Light Painting Saturday, 29/05/2021
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Light Painting
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Jun 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2021 Thursday, 03/06/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2021

PICZ in Jul 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2021 Tuesday, 06/07/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2021

PICZ in Aug 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - August 2021 Wednesday, 04/08/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - August 2021

PICZ in Sep 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - September 2021 Thursday, 02/09/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - September 2021

Photolaundry 2021 Sunday, 12/09/2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Photolaundry 2021
GZ Riesbach, Zürich Switzerland

PICZ in Oct 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - October 2021 Tuesday, 05/10/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - October 2021