Our activity Calendar

Click here to have the PICZ iCal feed

PICZ in Feb 2021

  Date/Time Event
Contest, Q1 2021 - Submissions Opened Wednesday, 10/02/2021
All Day
Contest, Q1 2021 - Submissions Opened

PICZ in Mar 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Critique Session #1 Tuesday, 02/03/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
PICZ Critique Session #1

PICZ Members Meeting - March 2021 Thursday, 04/03/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - March 2021

The After Work Shoot with Julia Thursday, 11/03/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The After Work Shoot with Julia
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Going beyond representational photography of landscapes and nature - Part 1 Saturday, 13/03/2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Going beyond representational photography of landscapes and nature - Part 1

Photoshop Lessons: 1 - Facial Retouching, 2 - Illustrative Effect using the Threshold Tool Wednesday, 17/03/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Photoshop Lessons: 1 - Facial Retouching, 2 - Illustrative Effect using the Threshold Tool

Weekend Shoot: Selin Saturday, 20/03/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Weekend Shoot: Selin
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Contest, Q1 2021 - Submissions Close Wednesday, 31/03/2021
All Day
Contest, Q1 2021 - Submissions Close

PICZ in Apr 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - April 2021 Tuesday, 06/04/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - April 2021

Analog Shoot with Dajana Tuesday, 13/04/2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Analog Shoot with Dajana
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich
Weekend Shoot: Dajana Saturday, 17/04/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Weekend Shoot: Dajana
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in May 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - May 2021 Wednesday, 05/05/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - May 2021

Weekend Shoot: Leila Saturday, 15/05/2021
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Weekend Shoot: Leila
PICZ Photostudio, Zürich

PICZ in Jun 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2021 Thursday, 03/06/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - June 2021

PICZ in Jul 2021

  Date/Time Event
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2021 Tuesday, 06/07/2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
PICZ Members Meeting - July 2021

1 2