Upcoming Events

05
Jul
Sunday, 05 July 2015 17:00
to be defined - Zürich, Switzerland
08
Jul
Meetups
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 18:15
Below the "L'Ange Protecteur" by Niki de Saint Phalle. - Zurich, Switzerland
12
Jul no image
Sunday, 12 July 2015 17:00
Street - Zürich, Switzerland
13
Jul
Monday, 13 July 2015 20:00
Quartierzentrum Aussersihl (Bäckeranlage) - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Jul
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 19:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Aug
Saturday, 15 August 2015 18:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland
05
Sep
Saturday, 05 September 2015 09:00
We would like to invite our PICZ members to join this Club members photo week-end in the Lavaux [...]
06
Sep
Sunday, 06 September 2015 09:00
We would like to invite our PICZ members to join this Club members photo week-end in the Lavaux [...]
11
Sep
Friday, 11 September 2015 19:00
to be defined - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Sep
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 19:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland
19
Sep
Saturday, 19 September 2015 14:00
to be defined - Zurich, Switzerland
15
Oct
Thursday, 15 October 2015 19:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland
31
Oct
Saturday, 31 October 2015 19:00
to be decided
On November 1st, PICZ will celebrate its 2 years anniversary.    Let's [...]
15
Nov
Sunday, 15 November 2015 19:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Dec
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 19:00
Cabaret Voltaire - Zürich, Switzerland

Powered by iCagenda

Calendar