Upcoming Events

30
May
Exhibitions
Saturday, 30 May 2015 10:00
Dienerstrasse 10-12, 8004 Zürich - Zürich, Switzerland
03
Jun
Wednesday, 03 June 2015 19:00
Quartierzentrum Aussersihl (Bäckeranlage) - Zürich, Switzerland
07
Jun
Sunday, 07 June 2015 09:00
Pascal's place - Zurich, Switzerland
07
Jun
Sunday, 07 June 2015 13:00
Pascal's place - Zürich, Switzerland
Provisional description [...]
14
Jun
Sunday, 14 June 2015 10:00
to be defined
  [...]
15
Jun
Monday, 15 June 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
28
Jun
Sunday, 28 June 2015 15:00
to be defined - Zürich, Switzerland
08
Jul
Meetups
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 18:15
Below the "L'Ange Protecteur" by Niki de Saint Phalle. - Zurich, Switzerland
12
Jul no image
Sunday, 12 July 2015 17:00
Street - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Jul
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Aug
Saturday, 15 August 2015 18:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Sep
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Oct
Thursday, 15 October 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Nov
Sunday, 15 November 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland
15
Dec
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 19:00
Will be communicated for each meeting - Zürich, Switzerland

Powered by iCagenda

Calendar